Skip to content Skip to navigation

Category: Alumni

June 28, 2017
Established in 2008 in recognition of history Professor David M. Kennedy's long-standing mentoring of undergraduate writers and his retirement...
July 15, 2016
The Kennedy Prize is awarded annually to the single best thesis in each of the four divisions of humanities, social sciences, natural sciences...
Subscribe to Category: Alumni